University Code of Honor Committee

Name Appointment Term Expiration

Hugh Page
(hpage@nd.edu)

Committee Co-Chair, Vice President and Associate Provost Ex officio

TBD

Committee Co-Chair and Student Representative  

Ardea Russo (ardea.c.russo.23@nd.edu

University Faculty Honor Code Officer 2019

Alain Toumayan
(atoumaya@nd.edu)

Faculty Representative, College of Arts and Letters (Romance Languages and Literatures) 2019

Maria McKenna
(mmckenn9@nd.edu)

Faculty Representative, College of Arts and Letters (Africana Studies/IEI) 2020

Elizabeth (Betsy) Moore
(emoore@nd.edu)

Faculty Representative, Mendoza College of Business (Marketing) 2020

J. William Goodwine
(billgoodwine@nd.edu)

Faculty Representative, College of Engineering (Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering) 2020

Joseph O’Tousa
(jotousa@nd.edu)

Faculty Representative, College of Science (Biological Sciences) 2019
Erica Bosso (erica.c.bosso.1@nd.edu) Student Representative, Mendoza College of Business (Business Analytics) 2019
James Rahner (james.rahner.2@nd.edu) Student Representative, College of Arts and Letters (Philosophy) 2019
Kathy Casillas
(kcasilla@nd.edu)
Student Representative, College of Science (Neuroscience) 2020
Patrick Corbin
(patrick.m.corbin.9@nd.edu)
Student Representative, College of Engineering (Mechanical Engineering) 2019
Avani Agarwal
(avani.agarwal.15@nd.edu)
Student Representative, School of Architecture 2019
TBD Student Representative, Keough School of Global Affairs