University Code of Honor Committee

Name Appointment Term Expiration

Hugh Page
(hpage@nd.edu)

Committee Co-Chair, Vice President and Associate Provost Ex officio

Kathy Casillas
(kcasilla@nd.edu)

Committee Co-Chair and Student Representative, College of Science (Neuroscience) 2020

Ardea Russo (ardea.c.russo.23@nd.edu

University Faculty Honor Code Officer 2019

Alain Toumayan
(atoumaya@nd.edu)

Faculty Representative, College of Arts and Letters (Romance Languages and Literatures) 2019

Maria McKenna
(mmckenn9@nd.edu)

Faculty Representative, College of Arts and Letters (Africana Studies/IEI) 2020

Jason Reed
(Jason.R.Reed.104@nd.edu)

Faculty Representative, Mendoza College of Business (Finance) 2019

J. William Goodwine
(billgoodwine@nd.edu)

Faculty Representative, College of Engineering (Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering) 2020

Joseph O’Tousa
(jotousa@nd.edu)

Faculty Representative, College of Science (Biological Sciences) 2019
Samantha Salden Teach
(Samantha.L.Salden.1@nd.edu)
Faculty Representative, School of Architecture 2019
Christopher Florimonte (cflorimo@nd.edu) Student Representative, Mendoza College of Business (Finance) 2020
Michael Feijoo
(michael.r.feijoo.1@nd.edu)
Student Representative, College of Arts and Letters (Theology) 2019
TBD Student Representative, College of Engineering TBD
Avani Agarwal
(avani.agarwal.15@nd.edu)
Student Representative, School of Architecture 2019
Ellen Pil
(epil@nd.edu)
Student Representative, Keough School of Global Affairs 2019