College Honesty Committee Chairs

Academic Unit Chair Contact
School of Architecture Samantha Salden Teach email
College of Arts and Letters David Thomas email
Mendoza College of Business Jessica McManus Warnell email
College of Engineering Michael Niemier email
College of Science Anne Pilkington email
ROTC Col. Corey Ramsby email
Center for Social Concerns Jay Brandenberger email