University Code of Honor Committee

Name Appointment Term Expiration

Hugh Page
(hpage@nd.edu)

Committee Co-Chair, Vice President and Associate Provost Ex officio

JesusisLord Nwadiuko
(nwadiuko.1@nd.edu)

Committee Co-Chair and Student Representative, College of Arts and Letters (Chinese) 2017

Patrick Murphy
(pmurphy1@nd.edu)

University Faculty Honor Code Officer 2017

Alain Toumayan
(atoumaya@nd.edu)

Faculty Representative, College of Arts and Letters (Romance Languages and Literatures) 2019

Thomas Flint
(tflint@nd.edu)

Faculty Representative, College of Arts and Letters (Philosophy) 2019

Dale Nees
(dnees@nd.edu)

Faculty Representative, Mendoza College of Business (Office of the Dean) 2017

J. William Goodwine
(billgoodwine@nd.edu)

Faculty Representative, College of Engineering (Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering) 2017

Joseph O’Tousa
(jotousa@nd.edu)

Faculty Representative, College of Science (Biological Sciences) 2019

Eva Niklinska
(niklinska.1@nd.edu)

Student Representative, College of Science (Biology) 2017
Nathaniel McKeon
(nmckeon@nd.edu)
Student Representative, Mendoza College of Business (Accountancy) 2017
Joseph Fulnecky
(jfulneck@nd.edu)
Student Representative, College of Engineering (Mechanical Engineering) 2018
Natasha Reifenberg
(nreifenb@nd.edu)
Student Representative, College of Arts and Letters (Philosophy) 2018