University Code of Honor Committee

Name Appointment Term Expiration

Hugh Page
(hpage@nd.edu)

Committee Co-Chair, Vice President and Associate Provost Ex officio

Natasha Reifenberg
(nreifenb@nd.edu)

Committee Co-Chair and Student Representative, College of Arts and Letters (Philosophy) 2018

TBD

University Faculty Honor Code Officer  

Alain Toumayan
(atoumaya@nd.edu)

Faculty Representative, College of Arts and Letters (Romance Languages and Literatures) 2019

Maria McKenna
(mmckenn9@nd.edu)

Faculty Representative, College of Arts and Letters (Africana Studies/IEI) 2020

Elizabeth (Betsy) Moore
(emoore@nd.edu)

Faculty Representative, Mendoza College of Business (Marketing) 2020

J. William Goodwine
(billgoodwine@nd.edu)

Faculty Representative, College of Engineering (Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering) 2020

Joseph O’Tousa
(jotousa@nd.edu)

Faculty Representative, College of Science (Biological Sciences) 2019

Matthew McGoldrick (matthew.t.mcgoldrick.6@nd.edu)

Student Representative, College of Science (Biological Sciences) 2018
Erica Bosso (erica.c.bosso.1@nd.edu) Student Representative, Mendoza College of Business (Business Analytics) 2019
Joseph Fulnecky (jfulneck@nd.edu) Student Representative, College of Engineering (Mechanical Engineering) 2018
Caitlin Crosby (caitlin.m.crosby.13@nd.edu) Student Representative, College of Arts and Letters (Program of Liberal Studies) 2018
James Rahner (james.rahner.2@nd.edu) Student Representative, College of Arts and Letters (Philosophy) 2019